Office view 

Lesson 9 in my 30 day class, and it’s “free doodle day.” Well, I’m not imaginative enough to create something, so I plopped down on the futon and drew the awfully messy office bookshelf. Naturally, my dog moved right as I got to her.

This is only the outline, because I plan to ink it tomorrow. However, I’m afraid I’m going to ruin it, so this is the evidence it’s not awful at least now.

I’m thankful work has been slow this week, as it’s been pretty heavy emotionally, as well as having just a million things on my mind to prepare for Europe and the big Mexico adventure. More on that later.

Also, I miss having a cat. :/

Leave a Reply

