From Instagram: Inktober – “flight”. This was WAY harder than I had intended for whatever reason. I had a lot of trouble with the two faces, especially the profile. Profiles seem so simple but I swear it took me 45 min to get it somewhat right. I also did not intend to cut the feet off everyone, but it kinda evolved that way when trying to get everyone’s size right in relation to one another. And, the bubble got a little muddy. Sigh. 😐 But, I think I’m just going to call it good enough and leave well enough alone. Any more tinkering and I’m afraid I’m just going to mess the whole thing up! #wp #watercolor #sketching #inktober #art


on Instagram: http://ift.tt/2eRhGcW

Leave a Reply

